Response to Copyright Warning

Because there is legal terminology that has been used, I think I need to respond to those issues, though I do so with great sadness. These are not legal responses; I have no interest in being drawn into legal disputes at all. This is a response to the personal and professional issues raised in jbjd’s “Copyright Warning and Consumer Alert

The response to the content of jbjd’s rebuttal, which I allude to at the end of this post, is here.

JBJD Response

7 Comments

  1. Posted October 18, 2010 at 6:09 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Thank you to the people who have responded with encouragement. Unless you specifically want your posts to be public, I will keep them as private notes of encouragement.

    And that encouragement means so much to me. I could not keep doing this without the encouragement, support, information, and kicks in the pants (lol) from so many people who really care about the truth. You are making a huge difference. Together, we’re going to help this country survive this mess we’re in.

  2. Bill Keller
    Posted November 15, 2010 at 12:53 am | Permalink | Reply

    I just want to know why you keep lying and causing confusion over at Free Republic. Regarding Obama’s COLB, you specifically state: “Janice Okubo said it was a forgery.” So produce the quote, Butterdezillion. Just produce the quote.

    What is in this for you? Why do you get your kicks doing what you do?
    Do you have any idea of the hardship you cause innocent folks when you fill their heads full of ideas that you simply can’t back up?

    Madam, it’s despicable.

    • Posted November 15, 2010 at 2:56 am | Permalink | Reply

      I have not lied or deliberately deceived anyone. As far as I know, everything I have said is accurate. Janice Okubo did not say, “It was a forgery”, but Janice Okubo has indicated that it was a forgery by revealing the information that shows it is a forgery.

      If you haven’t figured out, I am doing what I do because I love this country and I want the rule of law back.

  3. Bill Keller
    Posted November 15, 2010 at 1:18 am | Permalink | Reply

    There is no such thing as an “indirect confirmation.” Your inferences are not facts. Do you have any idea, madam, what you put my grandmother through when you repeat this nonsense day in, day out?

    Why do you insist on confusing innocent people? Goodness gracious, will you just step back, take a deep breath, and simply realize the harm you are inflicting on people?

    • Posted November 15, 2010 at 2:58 am | Permalink | Reply

      If your grandmother is confused, please tell her to ask me questions and I will be happy to clarify and/or document.

  4. Bill Keller
    Posted November 15, 2010 at 1:22 am | Permalink | Reply

    The ninth commandment. Read it — and try to live by it. Please, please stop the nonsense. Please.

    • Posted November 15, 2010 at 3:02 am | Permalink | Reply

      You shall not covet?

      Or are you going by a different numbering. Bearing false witness?

      Jesus called the Pharisees whitewashed tombs. Was that a violation of the commandment you’re talking about? He said that love is the fulfillment of the law. Was He loving those Pharisees by calling them whitewashed tombs?

      If you’re a parent you know exactly what I’m saying. Not everyone who calls himself is a friend, and not everyone who says harsh things is an enemy.

      There was a whole generation of Germans who were too “Christian” to speak against a man who was butchering precious human beings and filling the air with the stench of burning flesh. I’m sure they interpreted the commandments to mean that we should all just be nice.

Leave a Reply

