Companion Eligibility Bills Draft

Eligibility Bill Draft 4 – Pair of Bills

4 Comments

  1. Charlene
    Posted January 7, 2011 at 4:42 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Beautiful! Where does this stand? Are there any States going to enforce? Or os this a Bill to go before Congress?
    I LOVE the woman who unfortunately got arrested yesturday at Congress. Wish I could have been there!
    Amazed that ABC actually reapported`it. Of course they had to back it up with lies about HA saying he was born there and all the *proof* but at least it is out there.
    Geez 2 yrs ago ANY mention on TV was great hope!
    Another thing that really pisses me off, These people who keep using the race card. How stupid are they? He isn’t even Black! I have not a racist bone in my big body, I just plain ol want the truth!

    • Posted January 7, 2011 at 5:18 pm | Permalink | Reply

      Thanks, Charlene. I should add to the post to say that this is a draft that I’m putting into the public so I can get input regarding any way that it could be challenged on Constitutional grounds. I’ve posted it at Free Republic, which has a really great format for allowing people to comment openly as well as see what response various comments have gotten, etc. So it’s a better place to discuss the ins and outs. The link is http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/bloggers/2653001/posts?page=4 .

      My goal is to get the legal bugs ironed out through feedback that I receive and then present it to whatever state legislators I can, as well as enlist others to present it to what state legislators they can, and then hope and pray that somebody will take it up and see it passed.

      I’m hoping that the outburst at Congress results in John Boehner receiving communications telling him that the “vital records” that Fukino says “verify that Obama was born in Hawaii” have already been indirectly confirmed by the HDOH as legally invalid, since they were amended in 2006. That is what Boehner and all the Congress-critters desperately need to know.

      There is a law that prescribes punishments for those who deceive the government in matters of federal jurisdiction (The Federal General False Statement Act; I think I might have a link to it on my index page linked to at my home page), and Fukino has DEFINITELY done that by not clarifying that the records she saw are not legally valid and thus could not actually prove anything.

  2. Charlene
    Posted January 7, 2011 at 8:42 pm | Permalink | Reply

    OMG. Not sure how this *irony* has slipped by me, Stanley Ann was born at LEAVENWORTH. too funny…..

  3. tdr
    Posted January 10, 2011 at 1:42 am | Permalink | Reply

    Have you seen this? It was posted at ORYR:

    http://thedailypen.blogspot.com/2011/01/o-con-had-legal-help-from-non-partisan.html

    What I don think I saw anywhere else was the role of the Chief Elections officer of Hawaii. When there is a discrepancy between the state and the national party, the rules in Hawaii give him authority to put the candidate on the ballot. i dont have time right now to post the whole relavent passage but there is a timeline included here that is really interesting.

    If you already posted this my apologies for missing it. I know he refers to alot of work done by you and lf.

Leave a Reply

