Revised Article

Revised Article

5 Comments

  1. Judy
    Posted February 11, 2011 at 3:08 am | Permalink | Reply

    I do not know how to enter a password….where do I create one? Your blogg is on my RSS feed so may have missed the opportunity for a user id & password….Thanks so very much for your continuity and focus! TN has introduced eligibility legislation! wooohooo!

    • Posted February 11, 2011 at 9:16 pm | Permalink | Reply

      Go Tennessee! I’m pulling for ya with all my heart! =)

      I should explain about the password-protected article. Somebody on Free Republic suggested changes to the announcements article I had written – suggestions I thought were great and apparently others do too, from the looks of things, since the revision is easier to follow than the original article. I had a few more revisions I wanted to make but didn’t want to publish it publicly because I want to try to find somebody with connections who can put the story out there on a national level, and they would probably want something that hadn’t yet been published. But I wanted feedback to make sure what I would present is the best it can be. Rather than ask the person for his e-mail address so I could send him a PDF I published it here with a password, not knowing it would be visible to everybody and make everybody else feel out of the loop. I certainly don’t want to do that to my readers.

      If you’d like to see the revision and give me feedback on it I could e-mail you the password, if that’s OK. Let me know if you’d like me to do that.

  2. SapphireSunday
    Posted February 11, 2011 at 6:58 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Good revision. I like it! Easy to see and understand.

  3. ksdb
    Posted February 11, 2011 at 8:17 pm | Permalink | Reply

    This is a better summary. The problem is much more apparent in this presentation. If these library copies honestly have Obama’s birth listed in there, makes you wonder why these people lied about it where they got their images from. Who are they covering for and why?? Would be interesting to see if the so-called Lori Starfelt would come out and tell the truth.

    • Posted February 11, 2011 at 9:05 pm | Permalink | Reply

      My mind is so full of details that it’s hard for me to filter out and present what makes sense to normal people. That’s why feedback is so helpful. I’m really thankful for those who steer me in the right direction.

      I honestly don’t know who is telling the truth and who is not on this deal. If Starfelt is lying then so is Infidel Granny (which I didn’t get into on this version). Or the librarian could be. Or somebody could have tricked the librarian. I don’t know. But somebody is; that I do know.

      With as many times as these announcements have been brought up by news media and actually members of Congress to either ridicule “birthers” or claim a Hawaii birth has been proven, deception on this issue could actually qualify as a violation of the Federal General False Statement Act and could be investigated by Congress and/or law enforcement. That’s the only way we will get depositions of the people involved.

      It is possible that some microfilms will show up that don’t have obvious signs of tampering. If so, it will likely be claimed that proves that what is on the microfilms now is what was on them in 1961. But if so, the fact of these false claims is all the more puzzling, as you say. These claims need to be legally investigated.

Leave a Reply

